Meals on Wheels of East Onondaga County Board of Directors - 2017

Volunteering to be on the Board of Directors helps to benefit those in our area who need help with fighting hunger by helping to organize (in many capacities) the day-to-day operation of MOWEOC. Our board meets once a month at Good Shepherd Church in Fayetteville.
blue bar
  • President: Dennis Brady
  • Vice President: Cherie’ Finkbeiner
  • Secretary:  Connie DeRosia
  • Treasurer: Dennis Brady
  • Driver Coordinator: Diane Anderson
  • Employee Relations: Charlie Collins
Board Members
  • Sue Westlake
  • Philip Meloon
  • Bernard Schneider
  • Earle Edwards
  • Ken Bodley
2017 Board
Left to Right: Cherie' Finkbeiner, Dennis Brady, Charlie Collins, Earle Edwards, Sue Westlake, Diane Anderson, Bernard Schneider, Ken Bodley, Terry Davis, Connie De Rosia, Phil Meloon